CCLogo.png

Connect & Care

Meet the Team

We are a group of passionate students, working together to connect our fellow classmates and peers to meaningful work.

mcmzcircle.png

Matt Zients

Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director

matt@connectandcare.org

joshz2.JPG

Josh Zients

Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director

josh@connectandcare.org

image_from_ios.jpg

Jonny Zients

Co-Founder, Co-Executive

Director

jonny@connectandcare.org

Circle Image - Portrait.png

Andrea Albanez

Director of

Marketing

andrea@connectandcare.org

veronica.png

Veronica Nolan

Board

Member

maurice.jpg

Maurice Wilkins Jr. 

Board

Member

IMG_8588.jpg

Apurvi Bhartia

Director of

Partnerships

apurvi@connectandcare.org

sugrue headshot.jpeg

Andrew Sugrue

Marketing Lead 

andrew@connectandcare.org