Our mission

We are determined to strengthen the ability of mobile users to donate to international non-profits while informing and broadening the users’ knowledge of the world around them.

 

OUR TEAM

  Matt Zients   Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director matt@connectandcare.org

Matt Zients
Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director
matt@connectandcare.org

  Marquavious Draggon  Head Developer developer@connectandcare.org

Marquavious Draggon
Head Developer
developer@connectandcare.org

  Sam Kim  Graphic Designer sam@connectandcare.org

Sam Kim
Graphic Designer
sam@connectandcare.org

  Josh Zients   Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director josh@connectandcare.org

Josh Zients
Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director
josh@connectandcare.org

  Michael Albert  Marketing and Strategy michael@connectandcare.org

Michael Albert
Marketing and Strategy
michael@connectandcare.org

  Jonny Zients  Operations Director jonny@connectandcare.org

Jonny Zients
Operations Director
jonny@connectandcare.org

  Sasha Zients  Communications Director sasha@connectandcare.org

Sasha Zients
Communications Director
sasha@connectandcare.org