Our mission

We are determined to strengthen the ability of mobile users to donate to international non-profits while informing and broadening the users’ knowledge of the world around them.

 

OUR TEAM

Matt Zients   Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director matt@connectandcare.org

Matt Zients
Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director
matt@connectandcare.org

Marquavious Draggon  Head Developer developer@connectandcare.org

Marquavious Draggon
Head Developer
developer@connectandcare.org

Gabe Gamboa  Marketing gabe@connectandcare.org

Gabe Gamboa
Marketing
gabe@connectandcare.org

Josh Zients   Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director josh@connectandcare.org

Josh Zients
Co-Founder, Co-Executive Director
josh@connectandcare.org

Ethan Tang  Research Coordinator and Strategist ethan@connectandcare.org

Ethan Tang
Research Coordinator and Strategist
ethan@connectandcare.org

Haadi Moochhala  Finance and Strategy haadi@connectandcare.org

Haadi Moochhala
Finance and Strategy
haadi@connectandcare.org

Jonny Zients  Operations Director jonny@connectandcare.org

Jonny Zients
Operations Director
jonny@connectandcare.org

Sam Kim  Designer

Sam Kim
Designer

Andrea Albanez  Communications andrea@connectandcare.org

Andrea Albanez
Communications
andrea@connectandcare.org